University Leadership

SFSU President Lynn Mahoney
Lynn Mahoney
President, San Francisco State University
Amy Sueyoshi Photo
Amy Sueyoshi
Provost & Vice President of Academic Affairs

Faculty Affairs Team

Carleen Mandolfo
Carleen Mandolfo
Associate Vice President
Todd Roehrman
Todd Roehrman
Associate Dean
Crystal Wong
Interim Senior Director of Teaching and Learning Programs and Services
Angie Lin Mendoza
Angie Lin Mendoza
Associate Director
Recruitment, RTP, faculty personnel
Maria Garrido-De La Cruz
Maria Garrido-De La Cruz
Confidential Administrative Analyst
eWPAF System Manager, Grievances & Litigation, Data Management
Nina Shaver Photo
Nina Shaver
Administrative Coordinator
Faculty Recruitment/PageUp