Development of Research and Creativity Awardees 2014-2015

Gwen Allen, Department of Art

David Anderson, Department of Kinesiology

Michael Anderson, Department of Classics

Kelvin Billingsley, Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

Fang-yu Chou, School of Nursing

Jessica Elkind, Department of History

Martha Gorzycki, Department of Cinema

Jason Henderson, Department of Geography and Environment

Andrew Ichimura, Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry

Pat Jackson, Department of Cinema

Matthew Levy, Department of Information Systems

Wen-Wen Li, School of Nursing

Shengle Lin, Department of Finance

Anne Linton, Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures

Dawn Mabalon, Department of History

Eric Pido, Department of Asian American Studies

Susan Roe, Department of Hospitality and Tourism Management

Ravinder Sehgal, Department of Biology

Valerie Soe, Department of Asian American Studies

Patti Solomon-Rice, Department of Special Education and Communicative Disorders

Sada Soorapanth, Department of Decision Sciences

Deanna Wang, Department of Marketing