Faculty Travel Award

The Office of Faculty Affairs and Professional Development has transferred travel funds from the Faculty Travel Award program to College Offices. If you are seeking travel funds from our program for your travel expenses, please contact your college travel coordinator to inquire about availability of funds:

College of Business: Charlene Ngo, charlene@sfsu.edu

College of Liberal and Creative Arts: Kellly Trinh, ktrinh@sfsu.edu

College of Health and Social Sciences: Megan Hong, mmegan95@sfsu.edu

College of Science and Engineering: Tracy Thai, tthai@sfsu.edu

Graduate College of Education: Shuang Feng, sfeng1@sfsu.edu Cathy Tong, cathylai@sfsu.edu

College of Ethnic Studies: Mei Chin, mchin@sfsu.edu